Navigation
Home Page

St. Andrew

Welcome to St. Andrew's Class Page!

Welcome to St. Andrew's Class Page!

Welcome to St. Andrew's Class Page! 1
Picture 1

School Council

 

Elena and Harrison

 

 

Our House Captains

 

Savio - Mojola

Mercy - Evie

Fisher - Benas

Beckett - Vince

 

Important Dates for Term 6

 

w/c 5/6 Science week

Thursday 8th June - Science workshops

Tuesday 27th June - Sports Day

Thursday 29th June - Whole school mass 9.15am led by St. Andrew's class

Saturday 1st July - Summer Fayre

Tuesday 4th July - Knole taster day

Thursday 6th July - St. Andrew's assembly 9.15am

Thursday 13th July - Whole school mass 9.15am

Monday 17th July - Reports out

Friday 21st July Break up 2.30pm

 

 

Reminders

 

P.E. is on Thursdays so please ensure children have their kit in school

Spellings will be tested on Fridays

Reading books should be brought to school every day

Homework is given daily.  Your child should not need to spend any more than 20-30 minutes on it.  Sometimes, e.g. if research work is given, the children will be given extra days to do it.

Picture 1
Picture 2
Picture 3
Picture 4

Silly Scientist dress up day - Friday 9th June

Year of Mercy Fundraising

 

Cake Sales - Tuesday 15th November 2016

Picture 1
Picture 2
Picture 3
Picture 4
Picture 5
Picture 6
Picture 7
Picture 8
Picture 9
Picture 10
Picture 11
Picture 12
Picture 13
Picture 14
Picture 15

International Week - Monday 31st October 2016 -

Friday 4th November 2016

Music - Learning how to play African drums

Picture 1
Picture 2
Picture 3
Picture 4
Picture 5
Picture 6
Picture 7
Picture 8
Picture 9
Picture 10

Fruit tasting - Fruits from around the world

Picture 1
Picture 2
Picture 3
Picture 4
Picture 5
Picture 6
Picture 7
Picture 8
Picture 9

Traditional Costumes

Picture 1
Picture 2
Picture 3
Picture 4
Picture 5
Picture 6
Picture 7
Picture 8
Picture 9
Picture 10
Picture 11
Picture 12
Picture 13
Picture 14
Picture 15
Picture 16

Our class assembly - Friday 7th October 2016

Our class trip to The Natural History Museum

Tuesday 4th October 2016

Picture 1
Picture 2
Picture 3
Picture 4
Picture 5
Picture 6
Picture 7
Picture 8
Picture 9
Picture 10
Picture 11
Picture 12
Picture 13
Picture 14
Picture 15
Picture 16
Picture 17
Picture 18
Picture 19
Picture 20
Picture 21
Top