Menu
School Logo
Language
Search

Meet the Governors

St Bartholomew's School Governing Board 2021 - 2022

 

School: St Bartholomew's Catholic Primary School, Swanley

Contact Number for Governors: 01322 663119

GB Name: St Bartholomew's Catholic Primary School, Swanley

Clerk: Mr D Hudson (appointed 01.01.2021) Contact C/O St Bartholomew's School

Interim Chair of Governors: Mrs P Barber (appointed 09.2021)

 

All correspondence to the Governors should be addressed to:

St Bartholomew's Catholic Primary School

Sycamore Drive

Swanley

Kent

BR8 7AY

 

Type Of GovernorNameEmail AddressTerm of Office Expiry
Foundation (Chair of Governors)Mrs P Barberpbarber@st-bartholomewsrc-pri.kent.sch.ukAugust 2022
Foundation (Vice Chair of Governors)Mrs P Johnsonpjohnson@st-bartholomewsrc-pri.kent.sch.ukNovember 2022
FoundationFather Paul Fennessyswanley@rcaos.org.ukN/A
FoundationDeacon Joice Pallickamyliljpallickamylil@st-bartholomewsrc-pri.kent.sch.ukJanuary 2022
FoundationMrs A M Curlingacurling@st-bartholomewsrc-pri.kent.sch.ukMarch 2023
FoundationMrs K Rileykriley@st-bartholomewsrc-pri.kent.sch.ukJuly 2025
Staff - Headteacher (Ex-officio)Miss G Finaldiheadteacher@st-bartholomewsrc-pri.kent.sch.ukN/A
Staff - Teacher Miss A M Flowerstmartin@st-bartholomewsrc-pri.kent.sch.ukJanuary 2024
Staff - Co-optedMrs R Fentonstgeorge@st-bartholomewsrc-pri.kent.sch.ukJanuary 2024
Local AuthorityMrs J Carterjcarter@st-bartholomewsrc-pri.kent.sch.ukMarch 2022
ParentMrs J Jefferyjjeffery@st-bartholomewsrc-pri.kent.sch.ukMarch 2022

 

Top