Navigation
Home Page

St David

Welcome to St David's Class Page!

St David's Roles and Responsibilities

 

Head Boy:

Teddy

 

Head Girl: 

Imogen

 

House Captains:

Becket - Max

Savio- Avril

Mercy- Connie

Fisher- Chanelle

 

School Council:

Alex

Eliora

 

St David's Class Information

 

  • Homework is given out on a Thursday and is due back on a Tuesday. Homework given in late may not be marked.
  • Your full PE kit should be in school at all times. PE lessons take place on  a Friday.

Important Dates for Term 2

 

Tuesday 31st October- Class trip to Horton Kirby

Monday 6th November- Mindfulness Workshop - Tim Hall

Thursday 9th November - St David's Class Mass

Thursday 9th November- Swimming

Friday 10th November- Year 5 and 6 Movie night

Thursday 16th November- Swimming

Monday 20th November - Yoga Workshop

Thursday 23rd November- Swimming

Friday 1st December- Christmas Fayre in the School hall

Tuesday 12th December- Upper Key Stage 2 Carol Concert

Friday 15th December- Cinderella Trip to the Pantomime

Wednesday 20th December- Break up for Christmas, 2.30pm

Top