Navigation
Home Page

St. Peter

Term 6

Monday 3rd June - Tuesday 23rd July

 

Welcome to St Peter's Class Page...

Picture 1 Our Class Saint

 

Important dates for term 6

Tuesday 4th June - KS1 science fair in the hall 

Friday 7th June - own clothes day, please bring £1

Friday 14th June - own clothes day, please bring sweets for the summer fair.

Monday 17th June - Class trip to Godstone Farm. 

Wednesday 19th June - class photographs. 

Tuesday 25th June - Sports day in the morning for KS1. 

Thursday 4th July - Paraliturgy at 11am in the hall. 

Friday 5th July - own clothes day, please bring £1.

Monday 22nd July - reports home to parents. 

Tuesday 23rd July - last day, finish at 2.30pm.

 

Reminders:

Homework is given out on Fridays and is due back on the following Wednesday. Children will get rewarded if it is handed in on time!

 

Spellings are handed out with their homework and they will be tested the following Friday. 

 

Reading at home is extremely important. Books are changed on Tuesdays. Please make sure that you write a comment in their reading books so we know they need to be changed!

 

PE is on Wednesdays so please ensure children have their PE kit in school on this day. 

 

Please remember to label all items of clothing, including everything in the PE kit, blazers and coats. Please check regularly that your child's name is on their jumper or cardigan, as names fade in the wash  - Thank you.

 

Please ensure that your child brings a suitable coat into school everyday. Our learning often takes place outside so your child will need to be suitable dressed. 

 

Photos will be added throughout the year so you can see some of the things we have been doing in class!

 

We look forward to the year ahead. 

Miss Hughes and Mrs Brooker. 

 

House captains

 

Beckett - Tom

Savio - Jessica F. 

Mercy - Arran 

Fisher - Lena 

 

School council

Ronnie and Alexa

 

 

St Peter's class

St Peter's class 1
Top