Navigation
Home Page

St. Josephine

 

 

Welcome to St Josephine's Class Website!

 

Important dates for Term 2:

Monday 30th October - Children back to school

Wednesday 1st November - Whole school mass

Thursday 16th November - St Josephine's class assembly 

Friday 1st December - Christmas fair after school 

Thursday 7th December - Lower key stage 2 Christmas production 

Wednesday 13th December - Whole school mass

Thursday 14th December - Christmas dinner 

Friday 15th December - Pantomine 

Wednesday 20th December - last day - finish at 2.30pm

 

Children are back to school on Monday 8th January.

 

 

Reminders:

Reading books are changed on Mondays and Fridays - please ensure that there is a comment in their reading record when they have completed a book. 

 

Homework is handed out on Fridays and due in the following Wednesday. 

 

Spelling and timetable tests will be on Fridays. 

 

PE is on Thursday - please ensure children have their PE kits which is all clearly named. 

 

Miss Hughes 

 

 

 

Top