Navigation
Home Page

St. Josephine

 

 

Welcome to St Josephine's Class Website!

 

Important dates for Term 4:

 

Monday 25th February 2019 - Children return back to school

Thursday 28th February 2019 - First Holy Communion parents meeting in school hall (7pm)

Friday 8th March 2019 - House colours for Fun Run!

Saturday 9th March 2019 - First Confessions in the Church 11am

Sunday 10th March 2019 - Enrolment Mass in Church 10am

Wednesday 13th March 2019 - Book Viewing 

Thursday 14th March 2019 - Wear green for Saint Patrick's Day

Monday 18th March 2019 - Parents Evening

Wednesday 20th March 2019 - Parents Evening

Thursday 28th March 2019 - St Josephine's Easter Class Assembly

Friday 5th April 2019 - Break up for half term!smiley

 

 

Reminders:

 

Reading books are changed on Mondays and Fridays - please ensure that there is a comment in their reading record when they have completed a book. Reading for pleasure is valued in St Josephine's class, so children are encouraged to read as much as possible for pleasure outside of school! 

 

Homework is handed out on Fridays and due in the following Wednesday. 

 

Spelling and timetable tests will be on Fridays. 

 

PE is on Thursday - please ensure children have their PE kits which is all clearly named. 

 

 

House Captains

 

Oliwia - Mercy

Talya - Savio

George - Becket

Tim - Fisher

 

School Council

 

Christabel

Jake

 

 

 

We look forward to having a fabulous year with you all! 

 

 

Miss Day, Mrs Walters and Mrs Treves smiley

 

 

 

St Josephine's Class

St Josephine's Class 1

St Josephine's and St Martins' Classes Laying Out Our Poppies

Our Moveable Arm Muscles!

World Book Day!

World Book Day! 1
Top