Menu
School Logo
Language
Search

School Governors

Governor Information

St Bartholomew's School Governing Board 2023-4

 

School: St Bartholomew's Catholic Primary School, Swanley

Contact Number for Governors: 01322 663119

GB Name: St Bartholomew's Catholic Primary School, Swanley

Clerk: Mr D Hudson (appointed 01.01.2021) Contact C/O St Bartholomew's School

Interim Chair of Governors: Mrs P Barber (appointed 09.2021)

 

All correspondence to the Governors should be addressed to:

St Bartholomew's Catholic Primary School

Sycamore Drive

Swanley

Kent

BR8 7AY

 

Type Of GovernorNameEmail AddressTerm of Office Expiry
Foundation (Chair of Governors)Mrs P Barberpbarber@st-bartholomewsrc-pri.kent.sch.ukSeptember 2025
Foundation (Vice Chair of Governors)Mrs P Johnsonpjohnson@st-bartholomewsrc-pri.kent.sch.ukSeptember 2026
FoundationFather Paul Fennessyswanley@rcaos.org.uk 
FoundationDeacon Joice Pallickamyliljpallickamylil@st-bartholomewsrc-pri.kent.sch.uk 
FoundationMrs A M Curlingacurling@st-bartholomewsrc-pri.kent.sch.ukMarch 2023
FoundationMrs J Thomas MathewsN/AFebruary 2026
Staff - Headteacher (Ex-officio)Mrs G McRaeheadteacher@st-bartholomewsrc-pri.kent.sch.ukN/A
Staff - Teacher Miss C Daysenco@st-bartholomewsrc-pri.kent.sch.ukJanuary 2027
Local AuthorityMrs J Carterjcarter@st-bartholomewsrc-pri.kent.sch.ukFebruary 2026
ParentMrs V WeeksN/AMay 2024
Parents Mrs O GoddardN/A May 2024

 

Minutes of Governors' Meetings: 

These are available upon request from the school office.

Top