Navigation
Home Page

St. Martin

Welcome to St Martin’s Class Page!

 


 

 

 

 

 

Our Class Photo

Term 4: Monday 22nd February 2021 - Thursday 1st April 2021

 

Dear Children and Parents,

 

We hope that you have all had an enjoyable and restful half term break.

 

Unfortunately, due to the present climate, we begin the term by returning to home learning. However, we can do this again, St Martin's! There will be a video overview, a weekly letter outlining the learning on a daily basis and the links and resources will be added below.

 

We do look forward to seeing you all as soon as it is safe to do so.

Please stay safe and take care of yourselves!

 

Miss Flower and Mrs Armstrong

Email: stmartin@st-bartholomewsrc-pri.kent.sch.uk

 

Welcome Back! Our Weekly Overview

Still image for this video

Our Weekly Overview

Still image for this video

Monday 8th February

Tuesday 9th February

Friday 12th February - Half Term Homework

Our Weekly overview.mp4

Still image for this video
Thursday 4th February

Our Weekly Overview W.B: 25th January 2021

Still image for this video

Poem of a Day by Zofia

Still image for this video

Performance Poem.mp4

Still image for this video

RE Posters

Wednesday 27th January

Thursday 28th January

St Bartholomew's Junior Bake Off Competition Photos!

Wednesday 20th January

Thursday 14th January

Friday 15th January

Monday 4th January

 Dates for Term 3

 

 

Monday 4th January 2021 - Return to HOME LEARNING

Thursday 11th February 2021 - Break up for half term

Friday 12th February - INSET day

Useful Documents
Links to Key Learning Websites
Top