Menu
School Logo
Language
Search

St. Andrew

Welcome to St. Andrew's Class Page!

 

class email:  standrew@st-bartholomewsrc-pri.kent.sch.uk

School Council

 

 Nancy

Nathan

 

  

Our House Captains

 

Savio -  Olivia   

Mercy - Amber     

Fisher - Alastair   

Beckett - Eduardo

             

 

Class Chaplains

 

Joshua

Zara

 

Digital Leaders

 

Mot

Ellias

 

Eco-Warriors

 

Luke

Josie

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Reminders

 

P.E. is on Tuesdays so please ensure that children have their P.E. kit in school.

Spellings will be tested on Fridays.

Reading folders should be brought to school every day.

Homework will be put on our class page on a Friday and needs to be brought into school by the following Wednesday, please.

 

Term 1 2021

 

Thursday 2nd September 2021 - Term 1 begins

Monday 6th September 2021 - Visit to Kent Police Open Day at Maidstone 9am-3pm

Thursday 9th September 2021 - Meet the Teacher (in class) 5pm-5.20pm

Monday 4th October 2021  - Individual school photos 

Monday 11th October 2021 - Book viewing 3.30pm-4.30pm 

Monday 18th October 2021 - Parents' Evening/Afternoon

Thursday 21st October 2021 - Break up for half-term

Friday 22nd October 2021 - INSET DAY

Half Term

Monday 1st November 2021 - Term 2 begins

 

Hello Yellow Day - Friday 8th October 2021

Jamie Knight Football Skills Workshop - Friday 8th October 2021

Friday 15th October 2021

Friday 8th October 2021

Friday 1st October 2021

Friday 24th September 2021

Friday 17th September 2021

Friday 10th September 2021

Friday 3rd September 2021

Top